Spring Handbags I am Loving

The nice thing about Springtime In Paris is the return of the Sun but also the colors. As the city of Paris takes great pride in their public parks and floral arrangements, Parisians say ‘au revoir’ to winter with colorful clothing and accessories. Hmmn, I wonder if this blogger is French? 😀

Spring Handbags
The light is at the end of the tunnel…Spring is almost here!! Three cheers for warm weather!!
What I love about Spring is the reintroduction of pretty, pastel colors! Here are a few new purses that have caught my eye.
I love this blush pink handbag from H&M. it is so pretty to pair with spring dresses or even a layer back look of capris and a flow shirt.

Longchamp Leather Purse
These Longchamp bags are so cute and are big enough to match any outfit. This deep pink is a great pop of color for the warmer weather of Spring.

Herschel Supply Co. Foldover Clutch
I have had my eye on one of their book bags for a while and while visiting their site I saw this beauty. I love the two tone color blocking effect of this clutch.

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

